Soca Monarchs

Party Monarch    
Edwin Yearwood Obadele 1995
Edwin Yearwood Peace Sign 1996
Alison Hinds In The Meantime 1997
Lil Rick Down Behind De Truck 1998
Edwin Yearwood Agony 1999
Edwin Yearwood Fyah Fyah 2000
Blood Bandana 2001
Lil Rick Hypa Dogg 2002
Lil Rick Mash Up & Buy Back 2003
Edwin Yearwood Invasion 2004
Natahlee Colours 2005
Barry Chandler Flames 2006
Lil Rick Can’t Wait 2007
Khiomal Unleash De Beast 2008
T.C. Hot Sun And Riddim 2009
Blood Foot On Fire 2010
Mikey Pavement Anticipation 2011
Mikey No Behaveya 2012
Soca Kartel Roll It 2013
Gorg Meh 2014
Peter Ram All Ah We 2015
Lil Rick I Is A Bajan 2016
Lil Rick Energy 2017
Mikey My Kind Of Party 2018
Sweet Soca Monarch  
T.C. Hot Sun And Riddim 2009
T.C. Down De Road 2010
Red Plastic Bag Once Apon A Whine 2011
Mikey We Loose 2012
Blood Ah Can’t Wait 2013
Biggie Irie Pankatang 2014
Edwin Party Ah De Year 2015
Edwin Home Sweet Home 2016
Red Plastic Bag Boat Ride 2017
Lil Rick Breakfast In Bed 2018
Soca Monarch    
Mikey Action Time Again 2019

2020-2022 No Competition

Contact us

The National Cultural Foundation
West Terrace,
St. James, Barbados