MQI Pic-O-De-Crop Semi-finalists

todayJuly 13, 2015 49

The chosen eighteen in order of appearance.  Returning veteran Gabby will be first up on the stage…

Tent Stage Name Number
De Big Show Gabby 1
The Experience Tent De Doctor 2
Headliners Colin Spencer 3
De Big Show Biggie Irie 4
Headliners Chrystal Cummins-Beckles 5
Headliners Adrian Clarke 6
Cave Shepherd All Stars Hee Haw 7
The Experience Tent Enobong 8
De Big Show Mikey 9
De Big Show Adonijah 10
Headliners Mr. Blood 11
Cave Shepherd All Stars Donella 12
De Big Show Classic 13
House of Soca Sir Ruel 14
The Experience Tent Billboard 15
House of Soca Dre 16
De Big Show Mistah Dale 17
House of Soca Sammy G 18
Cave Shepherd All Stars Niqa

Written by: ncf_boss

Rate it

Previous post

  • 36

labelNews todayJuly 10, 2015

The Chosen Eighteen

iWeb will be watching these chosen 18 who are vying for a chance to take his crown on Friday, July 17 at the Garfield Sobers Gymnasium in the MQI Pic-O-De-Crop [...]

Read more

Similar posts

Contact us

The National Cultural Foundation
West Terrace,
St. James, Barbados